Contemplative Gathering

Gathering to Listen and Respond to the Spirit of God

 

 

If you are interested in participating in an informal time of prayer, reflective Scripture reading, conservation, and listening, please join us for an hour on Tuesday evenings. This gathering is led by Revs. Aaron and Lenora Rousseau and open to all who are interested in being led by the Spirit towards wellbeing and wholeness for ourselves and our world.

Join Us Tuesday Evenings at

8:30 PM EST

(7:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM MST, 5:30 PM PST)

Brilliantly You, Inc. is proud to serve in partnership with Brilliantly You Project, Inc. - a 501c(3) Non-Profit Corporation.