Copy of Add a heading.png

Join us LIVE online for class!

YogaWell LIVE

Join us each week on ZOOM for LIVE - ALL LEVEL offerings.

Beginners are welcome!! 

30 Minutes.

Register to Attend:

To help us plan, please use the links below to register for class 24 hours prior to attending. A link to attend via ZOOM will be sent via email immediately after you register. Please plan to arrive a few minutes before the start of class to make sure you are admitted for the session. Got questions? Stay after and let us help you get the most our of your practice.

Current LIVE Class Schedule:

January 2021

Tuesdays - AM

30 Minute Energizing AM Flow with Kelsey (All Levels)

10:00 AM EST

9 AM CST, 8 AM MST, 7 AM PST

Register to attend with link:

https://brilliantlyyou.typeform.com/to/KLCxd8UI

 

 

Tuesday - PM

Targeted Mobility Training with Lenora (All Levels)

5:00 PM EST

4:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM PST

Register to attend with link:

https://brilliantlyyou.typeform.com/to/aOqTvRGj

 

 

Wednesdays - Midday

30 Minute Midday "Reset" Flow with Nakita (All Levels)

1:00 PM EST

12:00 PM CST, 11:00 AM MST, 10:00 AM PST

Register to attend with this link:

https://brilliantlyyou.typeform.com/to/v7PvA94n

 

 

Wednesdays - PM

30 Minute Unwinding PM Flow with Lenora (All Levels)

6:00 PM EST

5:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM MST, 3:00 PM PST

Register to attend with this link:

https://brilliantlyyou.typeform.com/to/v8m5oIqB

 

 

Thursdays - AM

Good Morning Flow with Lenora (All Levels)

9:30 AM EST

8:30 AM CST, 7:30 AM MST, 6:30 AM PST

Register to attend with this link:

https://brilliantlyyou.typeform.com/to/x9TO7AJn

 

YOGAWELL NUTRITION WORKSHOPS

1:00 PM EST

12:00 PM CST, 11:00 AM MST, 10:00 AM PST

30 Minute Workshop with Q & A

Offered by Holistic Nutrition Coach& Chef Franny Long

 

January 29th: Discovering You

February 12th: Detoxing and Gut Health

February 26th: Finding Your Flow in the Kitchen and Beyond

 

Please register to attend with this link:

https://brilliantlyyou.typeform.com/to/gmPwdhyX

 

Help Us Grow the Movement!

Want to share YogaWell with a friend or family member? You are welcome to have guests join you for any of the LIVE Yoga Classes. Please have them register in advance by sharing one of the links above.

See you in class - Namaste!