©2019 by Brilliantly You, Inc.

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Yoga

Take some time to reconnect with your breath and tend to your total wellbeing.

Different Traditions to Heal & Transform

HATHA YOGA

One of the most basic forms of Yoga, this practice focuses on cultivating balance throughout the entire body with an emphasis on connecting the breath with movement and meditation. It typically includes a series of postures held for 3-5 breath cycles. Hatha Yoga is perfect for beginners and aids in recovery from illness or injury.

YIN YOGA

Focused on the lower body and holding poses for longer periods of time to work deep into the connective tissues that support our everyday activities. This practice can help to create more freedom within the lower body, and with time, helps to increase stability and range of motion. Poses are held for 3-5+ minutes which can be very intense for beginners. Because of this, Yin Yoga is well suited for those who have at least six months Yoga experience.

Yoga is the journey of the self, through the self, to the self.

- Bhagavad Gita 

Why Practice Yoga? 

Meeting You Where You Are

 

To serve you where you are, we offer community and private classes in our virtual classroom. If you can't make it to our regularly scheduled class, we've got you covered! All of our group classes are recorded so that you can tend to your wellbeing whenever and wherever is best for you.

BYou Community Classes Offered Weekly

Please note: Lenora's class times are temporarily subject to unexpected change during this pandemic as she provides Chaplaincy/Pastoral Care to those being cared for (including COVID19 patients) and the staff at Methodist Hospital/Methodist Children's Hospital in San Antonio where she and her family reside. Your prayers and flexibility are appreciated. Classes will be recorded in case you are not able to attend the live offering.

Practice with Lenora

Yoga Chapel - Gentle Flow

Sundays 4:00 PM EST

(3:00 CST, 2:00 MST, 1:00 PST)

Gentle Basic Hatha Flow

Mondays 5:00 PM EST

(4:00 CST, 3:00 MST, 2:00 PST)

Dynamic Hatha Flow

Mondays 9:30 PM EST

(8:30 CST, 7:00 MST, 6:00 PST)

Progressive Hatha Flow

Fridays 11:00 AM EST

(10:00 CST, 9:00 MST, 8:00 PST)

Lenora also teaches on a private basis. To schedule privately with Lenora, please explore one of our plans and packages.

Lenora Rousseau

RYT 500 Instructor

Practice with Franny

Yoga Chapel

Tuesdays 9:00 AM EST

(8:00 CST, 7:00 MST, 6:00 PST)

Progressive Hatha Yoga

Thursdays 9:00 AM EST

(8:00 CST, 7:00 MST, 6:00 PST)

 

Yin Yoga Classes 

Coming Soon!

Franny also teaches on a private basis. To schedule privately with Lenora, please explore one of our plans and packages.

Franny Long

RYT 200 Instructor

Practice with Kelsey

Kelsey will be stepping in to teach some of our group classes as needed and plans to joining us to teach on a regular basis later this year.

 

Kelsey also teaches on a private basis. To schedule privately with Kelsey, please explore one of our plans and packages.

Kelsey Campolo

RYT 200 Instructor

Want a more personalized experience?

We offer private classes tailored to your needs and goals!​

Your time on your mat will be entirely focused on you and your journey. Yet, you will never journey alone. From start to finish, your certified instructor will practice with you - leading you with positive cues and demonstration.

 Train one on one OR

share your journey with family and friends!

When you set up a private practice session with us, we allow you to share your private classroom link with up to three family members or friends. Please note: if you choose to share your scheduled class time with others, we will lead the class in your absence, and it will count towards any of your purchased plans. All participants will need to accept our terms and liability waiver prior to gaining access to our virtual classroom. As always, we are committed to offering all participants a safe and welcoming experience! 

Click here for more information about priviate yoga pricing and package options.


Have questions? Contact us for more information.

We look forward to journeying with you as you invest in gaining the tools and support you need to thrive physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. 

In all things, may you be Brilliantly You!

Attend classes live in our virtual classroom

or access the recordings 24/7 to practice whenever and wherever you are able.