©2019 by Brilliantly You, Inc.

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Yoga Chapel

Our Vision for Yoga Chapel:

We believe that soul-centered living can lead to greater health, increased resiliency, enhanced productivity, and vibrant well-being. Our aim is to equip and empower spiritually oriented adults to live in alignment with who they are and accomplish all they they feel inspired to achieve.

You Chapel is a faith-based offering rooted in Biblical and like-minded spiritual themes that point towards a deep conviction that God - above all else - is Love. Our Gentle Basic Hatha Yoga practice gives us a unique opportunity to encounter and embody that Love in ways that lead to healing and wholeness.*

In the process, as we learn how to better love ourselves, others, and God from a place of healing, authenticity, and restoration (rather than out of fear or judgement), we cultivate the strength and courage to reflect that Love into the world in ways that lead to life that is more just, whole, and abundant for all. 

Join us for Yoga Chapel

Sundays at 4:00 PM EST

(3:00 CST, 2:00 MST,1:00 PST)

Led by Rev. Lenora Rousseau

 

Tuesdays 9:00 AM EST

(8:00 CST, 7:00 MST, 6:00 PST)

Led by Franny Long

Consider Partnering with Us.

Yoga Chapel offerings are available at no additional charge. However, we do have expenses associated with making these offerings available. If you are able and would like to help us to continue to make these opportunities available, please consider making a one time or regular donation with this PayPal Donate link. No amount is too small or too large. 

Thank you for your participation and for your support!

Both mean the world to us.

New to Yoga?

If you are new to Yoga, these videos will give you a basic introduction to Yoga Chapel and the practice of basic Hatha Yoga.

*Yoga Chapel is appropriate for all Yoga experience levels, including able-bodied beginners. If you have any health issues or concerns, please consult with your physician before engaging in any activity. And, please feel free to modify any and all movement as needed to avoid injury or harm. If you are unable to join us in movement, you are still welcome to be a part of our community and enjoy the benefits of our centering breathing, meditation, and final relaxation.