©2019 by Brilliantly You, Inc.

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

BYOU Community Yoga Classes

Join us for class anytime by clicking on the "Attend" button below. If you choose to have your video on, only those attending the class will be able to see you - you will not be seen on the class recording. (Please note: to ensure that only the instructor is recorded, we mute all participants until the class is complete. If you would like to speak with the instructor, please stay logged in so that they can activate your audio when the class is finished.) 

Can't make it to class? No worries! New class recordings will be available within 48 hours of the regularly schedule time for you to access whenever and wherever you are able.

NOTE: We intentionally offer our Yoga and Pilates classes WITHOUT music. 

This helps keep the quality of the vocal instruction in our web-based classrooms as high as possible while also allowing our members the freedom of adding whatever musical selections might inspire them the most in their own setting. We encourage you to experiment with instrumental or soothing background music to support your practice. Or practice in silence - whatever suits you best!

 Namaste!

Please note: Lenora's class times are temporarily subject to unexpected change during this pandemic as she provides Chaplaincy/Pastoral Care to those being cared for (including COVID19 patients) and the staff at Methodist Hospital/Methodist Children's Hospital in San Antonio where she and her family reside. Your prayers and flexibility are appreciated. Classes will be recorded in case you are not able to attend the live offering.

Tuesdays

10:00 AM EST

(9:00 CST, 8:00 MST, 7:00 PST)

Gentle Basic

Beginning Hatha Flow

Led by Lenora Rousseau

Wednesdays

10:00 AM EST

(9:00 CST, 8:00 MST, 7:00 PST)

Dynamic

Intermediate Hatha Flow

Led by Lenora Rousseau

Thursdays

9:00 AM EST

(8:00 CST, 7:00 MST, 6:00 PST)

Progressive Basic

Hatha Flow

Led by Franny Long

Fridays

10:00 AM EST

(9:00 CST, 8:00 MST, 7:00 PST)

Progressive Beyond 

Basic Hatha Flow

Led by Lenora Rousseau

More Classes Coming Soon...